Commissioner List

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

DEDA is governed by seven Commissioners made up of three City Councilors and four citizens:

Tim McShane - President 

Matt Cartier - Vice President 

Zack Filipovich - City Councilor, Secretary 

Barb Russ- City Councilor, Treasurer 

Nancy Aronson Norr 

Craig Chilcote

Noah Hobbs - City Councilor


Have a question? Contact DEDA at or call (218) 730-5310